русский


Интернет-журнал "Новости искусства в Санкт-Петербурге"

Exhibition of September 2013

«The Head is Full of Sun»
Painting

09 - 28 September 2013

Ever since was carried my first solo exhibition at the gallery S.P.A.S., has been passed almost twenty years - it was in 1992. All these years the gallery exhibited my pictures, our art relations over the years have not been interrupted, to the mutual satisfaction. Thus, a new solo exhibition, "The Head is Full of Sun", pictures of which were painted mostly in the last few years and even more - in the last year, rooted in the past, has a long history.

Walls of the gallery S.P.A.S. were consequently the evident of different periods of my work. Main line of my painting - is abstract painting. This time I decided to show new line for me - expressionism. This is a completely new direction for me, which is completely captured my imagination lately, and the novelty of sensations, novelty perception of the world, the cosmos, as if pushing me to the easel, new pictures are created by themselves - perhaps it is an inspiration itself.

I would like to share with the audience a joyful sense of discovery of a new, miraculous transformation of emotions into the painting, when everything around me seemed to sparkle in the sun, washed by a short and stormy summer rainfall, and turns into the bright spots of color, in joy, and the air is filled with the ozone.

Zaza Kharabadze

The name of the exhibition - "The Head is Full of Sun." So once called his biography Yves Montand, and the same words can be repeated by Kharabadze, who once upon a time had come to our city from Georgia, but has not lost a sunny, warm outlook on life, despite of all the rains and clouds of Petersburg. Whatever portrayed the artist - the Crimean landscapes, streets of Saint-Petersburg, the faces of friends, flowers - all steeped in sunshine, warm atmosphere, the energy of life. Pictures by Zaza as welcoming hosts, invite the viewer to enter his inner world where generosity of the artist's soul will warm everybody and will give joy to all.

english


Интернет-журнал "Новости искусства в Санкт-Петербурге"

Выставка в Сентябре 2013

«Солнцем полна голова»
Живопись

9 - 28 сентября 2013 года

С тех пор, как прошла моя первая персональная выставка в галерее С.П.А.С. в 1992 году, миновало уже почти двадцать лет. Все эти годы галерея выставляла мои работы, наши творческие отношения не прерывались, к взаимному удовольствию. Таким образом, новая персональная выставка «Солнцем полна голова», картины которой написаны, в основном, в последние несколько лет (и даже больше за последний год), уходя корнями в прошлое, имеет долгую историю.

Стены галереи С.П.А.С. были последовательно свидетелями разных периодов моего творчества. Основное мое направление в живописи - это абстракционизм. В этот раз я решил показать яркое молниеносное впечатление - экспрессионизм. Это совершенно новое для меня направление, которое полностью захватило последнее время мое воображение, новизна ощущений и новизна восприятия окружающего мира, космоса, словно подталкивают меня к мольберту, новые картины рождаются сами собой - наверно, это и есть вдохновение.

Я желаю поделиться со зрителем радостным чувством открытия нового, чудом преображения эмоций в живопись, когда все окружающее словно блестит на солнце, омытое коротким и бурным летним ливнем, и превращается в яркие пятна цвета, в радость, и воздух напоен озоном.

Заза Харабадзе

Название выставки - «Солнцем полна голова». Так когда-то назвал свою биографию Ив Монтан, и эти же слова может повторить Харабадзе, когда-то давно приехавший в наш город из Грузии, но не утративший солнечный, теплый взгляд на жизнь, несмотря на все дожди и тучи Петербурга. Что бы ни изображал художник - крымские пейзажи, улицы Петербурга, лица друзей, цветы - все пропитано солнечным светом, атмосферой тепла, энергией жизни. Картины Зазы, как радушные хозяева, приглашают зрителя войти в свой внутренний мир, где щедрость души художника всех согреет и всем подарит радость.