русский


Интернет-журнал "Новости искусства в Санкт-Петербурге"

Exhibition of February-March

«A light breeze and the sound of the waves»
Painting

16 February - 14 March 2016

«A light breeze and the sound of the waves»

Be simple, like wind, tireless like the sea,
And saturated with the memory, as ground.
Love distant sail of a ship
And song of waves that noisy at the vastness.

Maximilian Voloshin

Life in winter in the severe northern latitudes becomes unbearable, even with all the signs of its prosperity, - darkness, cold and slush in high doses can cause depression even among the staunch people, and Saint-Petersburg residents are no exception.

The person who sneaks, driven by cold wind, home, trying not to step in the slush and not to fall over on the slippery spots, willy-nilly dreams of something pleasant - bright, sunny and warm. As an exhausted wanderer in the desert sees a mirage of oasis with palm trees and a pond, so the thoughts of person ??wintering in the north reach to the summer and the sea.

In fact, for the healing of emotional wounds of the sufferer do not even need namely the sea. Although the sound of the surf, combined with the cries of seagulls is capable of the much. A lake, a pond or a river will do just as well - any water surface, uncovered by ice. Quiet, mirrored water surface brings peace. Stormy ocean waves delight as the spectacle of the mighty forces of nature - especially if the viewer is some distanced, and on the beach.

If we talk about painting, water surface, placed in a frame, emphasizes the beauty of the landscape as well as a mirror, which beauty Venus looks to at the pictures by many famous artists. Or just a beauty.

Darker all, as you know, before dawn. And at the end of winter, when it already seems infinite, S.P.A.S. gallery will open an exhibition of paintings "A light breeze and the sound of the waves" - where all the pictures - landscapes with water image. There are sea views, images of rivers, creeks, streams ... All these works of art are able to warm up frozen during winter soul and will help to stay afloat until the onset of heat.

english


Интернет-журнал "Новости искусства в Санкт-Петербурге"

Выставка февраль-март

«Легкий бриз и шум волны»
Живопись

16 февраля - 14 марта 2016 года

«Легкий бриз и шум волны»

Будь прост, как ветр, неистощим, как море,
И памятью насыщен, как земля.
Люби далекий парус корабля
И песню волн, шумящих на просторе.

Максимилиан Волошин

В суровых северных широтах жизнь зимой становится невыносима даже при всех признаках ее благополучия - темнота, холод и слякоть в больших дозах способны вызвать уныние даже у самых стойких, и жители Санкт-Петербурга не исключение.

Человек, который пробирается, подгоняемый холодным ветром, к дому, стараясь не шагнуть в слякоть и не свалиться на скользких местах, поневоле мечтает о чем-нибудь отрадном - светлом, солнечном и теплом. Как изможденному путнику в пустыне представляется оазис с пальмами и водоемом, так и мысль зимующего на севере тянется к лету и морю.

Собственно говоря, для врачевания душевных ран страждущего даже необязательно именно море. Хотя шум прибоя в сочетании с криками чаек способен на многое. Сгодится озеро, пруд, река - любая поверхность воды, непокрытая льдом. Тихая, зеркальная водная гладь приносит умиротворение. Бурные океанские волны восхищают как зрелище могучих сил природы - особенно, если зритель находится от них в некотором отдалении и на берегу.

Если говорить о живописи, водная поверхность, помещенная в раму, оттеняет красоту пейзажа так же, как зеркало, в которое смотрится красавица Венера на картинах многих прославленных художников. Или просто красавица.

Темнее всего, как известно, перед рассветом. И на исходе зимы, когда она уже кажется бесконечной, галерея С.П.А.С. откроет выставку живописи «Легкий бриз и шум волны» - все картины которой - пейзажи с изображением воды. Здесь будут морские пейзажи, изображения рек, речушек, ручьев: Все эти произведения искусства способны отогреть озябшую за зиму душу и помогут продержаться на плаву до наступления тепла.