- "   -"

Exhibition of December

«SWEET HOME»
Painting, Drawing

25 Nowember - 20 December2015

We all love some particular home - or one in which we live now, or one that is stored in the memories, and the others - the one which is not yet, which exists in dreams. Almost all in childhood loved to draw little houses - some are so enthusiastic that they became architects. In short, for all of us - except for a small number of people who are convinced homeless - the word "home" - non-indifferent, it causes a lot of images and associations.

You come to another country - look at the houses, running along the road, and wonder - what kind of is life there? You go in the evening through the city - look at the lighted windows and think: what kind of people live there? What interesting things they do? A New Year a little house in the snow, with lighted windows - it is also the symbol of a fairy tale, waiting for a miracle. Image of the ruins of the building sets the viewer at the sad, philosophical mood ... Homelessness - a symbol of inconvenience, insecurity.

InEpilogue of herPoem Without a Hero Anna Akhmatova says:

But the joyful word-home-
It is a word unknown to
All now, all look through foreign panes.

Therefore, the image of house,painting withurban and ruralview-it is not justindifferenttransferof realitybutemotionalgreetingofhuman life,an invitationto look at thiswith warmthand attention.

Painting exhibition of houses imagesof the S.P.A.S. galleryplans to showin a darktimein Saint-Petersburg,in the late autumn,when sorequiredatmosphereof warmth and light,whichcreatespaintingsof great artists, not onlyours,but also from othercities.

english


Интернет-журнал "Новости искусства в Санкт-Петербурге"

Выставка в декабре

«СВОЙ ДОМ»
живопись, графика

25 ноября - 20 декабря 2015 года

Все мы любим какой-то определенный дом - или тот, в котором живем сейчас, или тот, который хранится в воспоминаниях, а иные - тот, которого еще нет, о котором мечтают. Почти все любили в детстве рисовать домики - а некоторые увлеклись настолько, что стали архитекторами. Словом, для каждого из нас - за исключением небольшого количества людей, бездомных по убеждению - слово <дом> - небезразлично, вызывает массу образов и ассоциаций.

Приезжаешь в другую страну - смотришь на дома, бегущие вдоль дороги, и задаешься вопросом - какая там жизнь? Едешь вечером по городу - смотришь на освещенные окна и думаешь: какие люди там живут? Что интересного у них делается? А под Новый год маленький домик в снегу, с освещенными окнами - это еще и символ сказки, ожидания чуда. Изображение руин здания настраивает зрителя на печальный, философский лад: Бездомность - символ неуюта, неустроенности. Свою <Поэму без героя> Ахматова заканчивает такими словами:

А веселое слово - дома -
Никому теперь не знакомо,
Все в чужое глядят окно:

Поэтому изображение дома, картина с городским или сельским видом - это не просто равнодушная передача реальности, а душевное приветствие человеческой жизни, приглашение взглянуть на нее с теплом и вниманием.

Выставку картин с изображениями домов галерея С.П.А.С. планирует показать в темное в Петербурге время, поздней осенью, когда так нужна атмосфера тепла и света, которую создает живопись замечательных художников не только нашего, но и других городов.