русский


Интернет-журнал "Новости искусства в Санкт-Петербурге"

Exhibition of May

«Time to Love»
Painting

28 April 2015 - 30 May 2015

From April 28 to May 30, 2015 in the gallery "S.P.A.S." will be held exhibition of three well-known artists: Kudryavtsev Alexander - Full Member of Peter's Academy, sculptor Kudryavtseva Ludmila - Honored Artist of Russia, and their daughter, artist Alfyorova Elena.

Time to love

How can you namean exhibition of three different, but related to each other artists representing three directions in art: painting, sculpture and textiles? - Love. The parents' love for each other, a daughter, grandchildren. And passing through a lifetime love of art.

My dad, Alexander Kudryavtsev, considered himself a "restricted to leave" because of the complexity of the transportation of his creations. His works firstly are exhibited in Saint-Petersburg. Greek sculptures and profiles made in the best traditions of sculpture art like arisen from another era, mystically fit into our mysterious, fascinating and diverse city. The master indeed loved him so as the images that he created.

My mom - Lyudmila Kudryavtseva. Her tapestries are in the Constantine Palace, Russian House in Berlin and many museums. Person-inspiration, she also tried herself in batik, drawing on paper and painting on porcelain. And created masterpieces because she loved. Streets, bridges, nature, trees, people.

Today I present several new works from the series "The Little Prince". And transmit a great love received from my parents to their children. A collection is curious, not only in terms of original technical performance, but with a deep philosophical position that I want to convey. "Only the children know what they are looking for" - Exupery wrote. Sincere, open, sensitive - every day they discover the real, which already can not afford to see an adult. Contrasting the two worlds - the world of adults and the world of children, I would suggest to the viewer remember everything. And dive into the fabulous, bright and happy reality. Time to love.

Alfyorova Elena

english


Интернет-журнал "Новости искусства в Санкт-Петербурге"

Выставка в мае

«Время любить»
Живопись, скульптура

28 апреля 2015 года - 30 мая 2015 года

С 28 апреля по 30 мая 2015 года в галерее <С.П.А.С.> пройдёт выставка троих известных художников: Кудрявцева Александра Петровича - действительного члена Петровской Академии, скульптора, Кудрявцевой Людмилы Яковлевны - Заслуженного художника России, и их дочери, художницы Алферовой Елены.

<Время любить>

Как можно назвать выставку трех разных, но родных друг другу художников, представляющих три направления в искусстве: живопись, скульптуру и текстиль? - Любовь. Любовь родителей друг к другу, к дочери, к внукам. И проходящая через всю жизнь любовь к искусству.

Мой папа, Александр Кудрявцев, считал себя "невыездным" из-за сложности перевозки своих произведений. Его работы впервые выставляются в Петербурге. Греческие скульптуры и профили, выполненные в лучших традициях ваятельного искусства, словно возникшие из другой эпохи, мистически вписываются в наш таинственный, чарующий и многоликий город. Ведь мастер любил его, как и те образы, которые он создавал.

Моя мама - Людмила Кудрявцева. Её гобелены находятся в Константиновском дворце, Русском Доме в Берлине и многих музеях. Человек-вдохновение, она также пробовала себя в батике, бумажной графике и росписи на фарфоре. И создавала шедевры потому, что любила. Улицы, мосты, природу, деревья, людей.

Я сегодня представляю несколько новых работ из серии "Маленький принц". И передаю огромную любовь, полученную от моих родителей своим детям. Коллекция любопытна не только с точки зрения оригинального технического исполнения, сколько с глубоко философской позиции, которую я хочу донести. <Одни только дети знают, чего ищут> - писал Экзюпери. Искренние, непосредственные, чувствительные - каждый день они открывают то настоящее, которое уже не под силу увидеть взрослым. Противопоставляя два мира - мир взрослых и мир детей, я как бы предлагаю зрителю все вспомнить. И погрузиться в сказочную, светлую и счастливую реальность. Время любить. 

Алферова Елена